Members R-Z

Members are in alphabetical order by surname.  Viewers will find links to members’ websites/blogs and latest publications.


under_the_never_skyVeronica Rossi

  • Web page through_the_ever_night
  • Under the Never Sky, HarperCollins, 2012; ISBN-10: 0062072048, ISBN-13: 978-0062072047
  • Through the Ever Night, HarperCollins, 2013; ISBN-10: 0062072064, ISBN-into_the_still_blue13: 978-0062072061
  • Into the Still BlueHarperCollins, 2014; ISBN
  • Latest award (2008): Willem Hawk, Knights of the Old Code, First Place, Fantasy/Science Fiction, Pacific Northwest Writers Association 2008 Contest



Pearl Atkins Schwartz


Aline Soulesmeditation_on_woman

Cheryl Spanos

  • Writers on the Journey
  • “Counting,” short story, Beyond Centauri, October 2010
  • “Bones in the Cellar,” short story, Hunger Mountain, Spring 2010
  • Latest award (2008): Tougher than Dragon Hide, Children’s Fiction (Middle Grade Novel); “Runner-Up,” San Francisco Writers Conference Contest; Two Honorable Mentions, 77th Annual Writers Digest Writing Competition for “Bones in the Cellar,” and “Pote Tha Fthasoume? (Are We There Yet?),” both in the mainstream/literary short story category

Diana St. James


Bill Stong


hana_laniChristine Sunderland


the_women_we_becomeAnn G. Thomas

Sally Tubach


Cathy Turneytales_of_a_codependent_pet_owner


Ted Wells

Ellen Whitfield

  • From Finland with Love, Novel, First Place, San Francisco & Peninsula Branch, California Writers Club Contest


Sarah Wilson

Frances Bries Wojnarmagdalenas_conflict

  • Web Page
  • eliza_an_iowa_pioneerMagdalena’s Conflict, Xlibris Corporation, 2006; ISBN-10: 1413489389, ISBN-13: 978-1413489385
  • Eliza, An Iowa Pioneer, Xlibris Corporation, 2005; ISBN-10: 1413490026, ISBN-13: 978-1413490022