Your Board

We look forward to connecting with you.  For information, please contact us via the form at the bottom of this page.

  • President: Elisabeth Tuck
  • Vice-President: Bee Hylinski
  • Treasurer: David George
  • Secretary: Barbara Bentley

Board Members at Large

Catherine Accardi, Ann Damaschino, Danard Emanuelson, Elizabeth Koehler-Pentacoff, Don Maker, Judith Marshall, Lyn Roberts, Aline Soules, Fran Wojnar

Advisory Board Members

Nannette Rundle Carroll, Al Garrotto, Betty Iverson

Committee Chairs

  • Branch Historian:  Fran Wojnar
  • Central Board Representative:  Judith Marshall
  • Event Logistics:  Danard Emanuelson
  • Membership:  Catherine Accardi
  • Newsletter:  Lyn Roberts
  • Norcal representative:  Judith Marshall
  • Online:  Aline Soules
  • Programs:  Elisabeth Tuck
  • Publicity:  Ann Damaschino
  • Workshops:  Don Maker
  • Young Writers Contest:  Elizabeth Koehler-Pentacoff

Contact us through the form below.